Staff

Principal/Special Education           Tara Deglan-Gallant             tddeglan@edu.pe.ca

Vice Principal/Reading Recovery
library /Core French                                Anne Ives                       aeives@edu.pe.ca

Kindergarten                                      Norma-Jean Williams          njwilliams@edu.pe.ca

Kindergarten                                   Melissa VanToever              mjvantoever@edu.pe.ca

Grade 1                                                Alanna Gauthier                   amgauthier@edu.pe.ca

Grade 1                                             Anita Conohan                      arconohan@edu.pe.ca

Grade 2                                          Marcella Thompson            mathompson@edu.pe.ca

Grade 3/2 Z                                    Jonathan MacDonald          jobmacdonald@edu.pe.ca

Grade 3                                           Lori Michelin                          llmichelin@edu.pe.ca

Grade 4                                 Mary-Beth Stevenson                     mbstevenson@edu.pe.ca

Grade 5                                          Susan Johnson                          sijohnston@edu.pe.ca

Grade   5/4                          Heidi Deagle                                     hadeagle@edu.pe.ca

Grade 6/5 Y                        Mary Lou Dockendorff            mldockendorff@edu.pe.ca

Grade 6/5Z                                         Rhonda Ellis                           rcellis@edu.pe.ca

Reading Recovery/Resource            Lisa Birt                                   lmbirt@edu.pe.ca

Resource                                                     Alyson Hume                        alhume@edu.pe.ca

Music/resource                               Tiffany Blanchard                 tdblanchard@edu.pe.ca

Physical Education/Gr. 6 math
technology                                            Mike LeClair                           mileclair@edu.pe.ca

Guidance Counselor                                 Robbie Munn           rlmunn@edu.pe.ca

Admin. Assistant                                     Marcia Martin                   mamartin@edu.pe.ca

Education Assistants:

Shannon Ward                                              slward@edu.pe.ca

Ashley Toole                                                    aatoole@edu.pe.ca

Brenda Champion                                           bachampion@edu.pe.ca

Julie  McDonald                                             jxmcdonald@edu.pe.ca

Kathy Buote                                                  kxbuote@edu.pe.ca

Custodians:

Natalie Ford

Winston Jenkins

Lisa Stordy

Bus Drivers

Dean Dollar #48

Alan MacIsaac #13

Cheryl MacIsaac #40

John Larson#163

Advertisements