Staff

Principal/Special Education           Tara Deglan-Gallant             tddeglan@edu.pe.ca

Vice Principal/Gr. 2 Math
library /Core French                                Anne Ives                       aeives@edu.pe.ca

Kindergarten KA                               Norma-Jean Williams          njwilliams@edu.pe.ca

Kindergarten KB                                 Melissa VanToever              mjvantoever@edu.pe.ca

Grade 1A                                              Alanna Gauthier                   amgauthier@edu.pe.ca

Grade 1/2Z                                         Marcella Thompson            mathompson@edu.pe.ca

Grade 2A                                        Rhonda Ellis                           rcellis@edu.pe.ca

Grade 3/2Y                                  Jonathan MacDonald          jobmacdonald@edu.pe.ca

Grade 3A                                          Lori Michelin                          llmichelin@edu.pe.ca

Grade 4A                              Mary-Beth Stevenson                     mbstevenson@edu.pe.ca

Grade 5/4Z                                       Susan Johnson                          sijohnston@edu.pe.ca

Grade   5A                              Heidi Deagle                                     hadeagle@edu.pe.ca

Grade 6A                        Mark Enman                                          mwenman@edu.pe.ca

Grade 6B                         Nick Sheehan

Reading Recovery/Resource            Lisa Birt                                   lmbirt@edu.pe.ca

Grade 1 Math/Resource support     Paula Hodder                          pmhodder@edu.pe.ca

Resource                                                     Alyson Hume                        alhume@edu.pe.ca

Music/resource                               Tiffany Blanchard                 tdblanchard@edu.pe.ca

Physical Education/Gr. 6 math
technology                                            Mike LeClair                           mileclair@edu.pe.ca

Guidance Counselor                                 Robbie Munn           rlmunn@edu.pe.ca

Admin. Assistant                                     Marcia Martin                   mamartin@edu.pe.ca

Education Assistants:

Shannon Ward                                              slward@edu.pe.ca

Ashley Curtis                                                    aatoole@edu.pe.ca

Kathy Buote                                                  kxbuote@edu.pe.ca

Sarah Newman

Tia jSaville

Susan Cannell

Custodians:

Natalie Ford

Winston Jenkins

Kevin Doucelle

Bus Drivers

Dean Dollar #48

Jeremy Nicholson #58 (used to be 13)

Cheryl MacIsaac #40

John Larsen#59( used to be 163)

Scott Wakelin #27

Advertisements